Teams

Ahmed Mohamed Ramadan

Head of IT and Finance Committee

Ahmed@nbhaward.bh

Ahmed Abdul Majeed

Vice President of IT Committee

Ahmedam@nbhaward.bh

Alaa Abdulla Touq

Head of Judging Panel Committee

Alaa@nbhaward.bh

Asma Ismail Aseeri

Head of Quality Auditing Committee

Asma@nbhaward.bh

Fatima Khalil AlMurbati

Head of Registration Committee

Falmurbati@nbhaward.bh

Jehan Majed Alkhateeb

Head of Outreach Committee

Jehan@nbhaward.bh

Noora Mohammed Bucheeri

Vice President of Judging Panel Committee

Noora@nbhaward.bh

Nouf Mohamed AlQaed

Head of Participant Communication Committee

Nalqaed@nbhaward.bh

Nusaiba Esam Alshorooqi

Head of Marketing and Multimedia Committee

Nusaiba@nbhaward.bh

Sarah Faisal Janahi

Head of NBH Award Organizing Committee

Sarah@nbhaward.bh

Contact Us

Feel free to send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Sending
NBH_Footer

©2018 NBH Award

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?